Dallas Lawyers on Twitter

I have compiled the following list of Dallas-area lawyers on Twitter and their respective Twitter handles.  The list does not include lawyers west of the Dallas-Tarrant county line.  The list does not include law firms, but does include lawyers who work for law firms. The list includes lawyers who are not currently practicing law (e.g., judges, law professors).  If you can think of anyone whom I’ve inadvertently omitted from the list, please send me an email (chad@appeal.pro).

Maxine Aaronson – @maxineaaronson
Bryan Abercrombie – @cromdog
Tim Ackermann – @ntxip
John Adolph – @americajohnline
Monica Adriano – @monica_adriano
Mike Aigen – @zarleyziggy
Zahara Alarakhia – @zazalaw
Christy Albano – @christyalbano
Vince Allen – @iplawtexas
Frank Alvarez – @frankalvarez337
David Anderson – @danderson1973
Jeremy Anderson – @jeremycade
Michael Anderson – @manderson0416
Wil Angelley – @wangelley
John Ansbach – @jansbach25, @johnansbach
Shae Armstrong – @shaearmstrong
Gary Ashmore – @gary_ashmore
K.C. Ashmore – @kcashmore1
Jason Augustine – @augustinelaw
Brandy Harman Austin @thebrandyaustin
Steve Autry – @autry13
Kencade Babb – @kencadeb
Ann Massey Badmus – @annbadmus
David Bailey – @dabjd
Leigh Bailey – @leigh_bailey
Trina McReynolds Bailey – @trinamcrey
Marissa Balius – @marissabalius
Katie Bandy – @bandykatherine, @katherinebandy
Kris Barber – @barberlawfirm
Jennifer Barnes – @gingerbear_b
Frederick Barrow – @dfwlawyer
Brooke Basden – @brookeatbu
Jennifer Bennett – @jennbenn8
Allison Bernstein – @bernstein1102
Monica Berry – @m5berry
Matt Bethancourt – @mattbcourt
Vincent Bhatti – @bhattilawfirm
Sonya Bible – @sonyabible
Penny Brobst Blackwell – @pb322
Kristy Piazza Blanchard – @kblanchardlaw
Julie Biermacher – @jbiermacher
Randy Block – @randyblockdfw
Erin Martin Bogdanowicz – @erinbog
Rob Bogdanowicz – @lolyer
Carter Boisvert – @wcboisvert
Steve Bolden – @estevebolden
Talmage Boston – @talmageboston
Ira Bowman – @irabowman
Laci Myers Bowman – @laci_myers
Liz Boydston – @lizizwhereitiz
Stefanie Bradshaw – @stefbradshaw
Jeff Bragalone – @bragdogz
Trey Branham – @trey_branham
Jim Brashear – @jfbrashear
Grant Brenna – @grantbrenna
Emily Brewer – @emilybrewer13
Bill Bridge – @wbridge
Kandice Bridges – @kandicebridges
Nancy Kennedy Broden – @wakegirl75
Chip Brooker – @chipbrooker
Rebekah Brooker – @rebekahbrooker
Ada Brown – @justiceadabrown
Lee Brown – @leebrownlaw
Spencer Browne – @sbrowne51
Steve Bruneman – @marriagegamble
Danny Buechler – @danielbuechler
Michael Byrd – @byrdbyrd4
David Cabrales – @cabrales
Jason Cagle – @gndlawyer
Gabriela Cailide – @gabhavensearch
Teresa Cain – @dallaslawgirl
Tena Callahan – @tcalla
Aaron Capps – @atcapps
Kyle Carlton – @kbcarlton
Jon Carroll – @pjoncarroll
Stevi Carter – @stevicarter
Hilaree Casada – @hilareecasada
Kate Jett Cassidy – @katejettcassidy
Eric Cedillo – @ericcedillo
Liz Cedillo-Pereira – @widgeybell, @lizcp
Julie Anne Chandler – @julieannetweets
Ann Chao – @annchao
Chaz Chasanoff – @chazdfw
Andy Chatham – @judgeandy282
Richard Cheng – @dirtrico
Jim Chester – @trade_attorney
Julia Chester – @lechienblanc
Thelma Clardy – @thelclardy
Chris Clark – @insleeclark
Samantha Engelbart Clark – @samntx
Stephanie Stafford Cleveland – @4clevelands
David Coale – @600camp
Perry Cockerell – @pcockerell
Brooke Cohen – @mrookemom1
LaDawn Horn Conway – @appealgirl
Brent Cooper – @rbrentcooper
Nathan Cortez – @nathancortez
Jordan Cowman – @jordancowman
Joe Cox – @thejudgejoecox
Darlina Crowder – @darlinacrowder
Richard Cuccia – @attorneycuccia
Brian Cuban – @bcuban
Misty Keene Cunningham – @mistykeene
Robert Daniel – @bobdantx
Brandy Davis – @txschoollawyer
Chris Davis – @chrisdavislaw
Jerrod Davis – @jldavisag
Kate Pigg Decker – @kate54321
Ruben DeLeon – @rubendeleon001
Rocky Dhir – @rockydhir
Grant Dickey – @grantdickey
Heath Dixon – @heath_dixon
Leiza Dolghih – @leizad33
Cristina Doss – @cristinacdoss
Lisa Greenwood Duffee – @lduffee
Walker Duke – @wduke82
Trey Dyer – @dyertrey
Kate Eberhardt – @kateeber
Kevin Edwards – @kledallas
Amanda Ellis – @aellislegal
Ken Emanuelson – @kenemanuelson
Wade Emmert – @wadeemmert
Elisha Wroten Enoksen – @elishaenoksen
Dawn Estes – @dawnestes
Aimee Perilloux Fagan – @amperillouxf
Damien Falgoust – @dfalgoust
Brian Farlow – @bafarlow
Jana McBride Ferguson – @jferg11
Thomas Finley – @lawyercams1
Edwin Flores – @edwinflorestroy
Elaine Caldwell Flores – @laineyfox
Sarah Levy Foley – @sarahbeth
Julie Forrester – @jforrestsmuedu
John Fowler – @johnfowlerlaw
Lori Fox – @loriannfox
Larry Friedman – @texesq
Tom Fuller – @dallasmediate
Suzy Fulton – @badvizsla
Jacquie Gabbidon – @jacqtennis
Elizabeth Gambrell – @ergambrell
Kelly Ganzberger – @kellyganzberger
Dennise Garcia – @kdgarcia
Domingo Garcia – @domingotexas
Bill Gardner – @billgardner5
Scott Garelick – @lawbuff
Brian Garlitz – @briangarlitz
Bryan Garner – @bryanagarner
Alex Geczi – @alexandrageczi
Bret Gerard – @gerardlawyer
Steve Gibson – @jasgibson
John Gioffredi – @dallasdwiguy
Jim Girards – @girardslaw
Kay Goggin – @kaygoggin
Anil Gollahalli – @agollahalli
Mayella Gonzalez – @mayellag
Amy Castle Gray – @amycgray
Ginger Greenberg – @gingergreenberg
Natalie Gregg – @greggnatalie
Dean Gresham – @injurylawyer54
Cortland Kelly Grynwald – @cortgryn
Mike Gruber – @grubermike
Michael Guajardo – @mgguajardo
John Guild – @johnfguild
John Hagan – @lawyerhagan
Brian Hail – @litig8or90
Jim Hamel – @jameswhamel
Kal Hamideh – @hamidehk
Rhodes Hamilton – @rhodeswh
Rwan Hardesty – @rwanhardesty
Holly Harris – @hollyleeharris
Curtis Harrison – @harrisonlawyer
Karen Hart – @klawhart
Kendall Kelly Hayden – @hospitalitylwyr
Collin Hayes – @collinhayes
Beth Hearn – @bethmjhearn
Tate Hemingson – @tate_hemingson
Byron Henry – @byronkhenry
Wendy Hermes – @wendyhermes
Christina Herrera – @chrisherrera25
Matt Herzog – @mbherzog
Sarah Schechter Hetzel – @sschechter
Jeff Hightower – @jhighjr
Tricia Jewell Higson – @triciahigson
Chuck Hill – @cwhilllawyer
Matt Hill – @matthilldal
Steve Hill – @hillmediations
Zach Hilton – @zach_hilton
Kelly Hine – @mustang9397
Martha Hardwick Hofmeister – @martismartie
John Horany – @jkhorany
Mike Howard – @crimlawyerdfw
Emily Horton – @emilylawyer
Cat Hough – @catthelawyer
Erik Hsu – @whsu1
Sophilia Hsu – @ipsophfacto
Marc Hubbard – @marchubbard
Mike Huddleston – @huddlm
Joseph Hummel – @josephahummel
Jane Rose Hurst – @janerhurst
Dottie Hyde – @dallascarwreck
David Indorf – @hizzonerdci
Shawn Ismail – @shawnismail1
Coury Jacocks – @couryjacocks
Dan Jauchen – @djauchen
Wei Wei Jeang – @jeangw
Bob Jenevein – @bjenevein
Andy Jenkins – @akjlaw
Clay Jenkins – @clayjenkins
Jake Jenkins – @jakejenkinsdfw
Chris Jenks – @chrisjenks_smu
Anne McGowan Johnson – @anniemjo
Brenk Johnson – @brenkj
Richard Johnson – @rpjlaw
Sarah Davis Johnson – @sdavisjohnson
Andy Jones – @ajones777
Harry Jones – @haribaldijones
Preston Jones – @prestonlegal
Arshil Kabani – @arshil
Chris Kalis – @ckalis85
Bruce Kaye – @brucekaye
Peggy Keene – @phkeene
Geoff Keller – @geoffmkeller
John Kenefick – @jskenefick
Linda Kennon – @marcopierrewhit
Jennifer Mostyn King – @jmostynking
Philip Kingston – @philiptkingston
Kirte Kinser – @kirtekinser
Jason Kipness – @kiplawfirm
Matt Kita – @matthewkita
Lisa Kivett – @needtofindit
Darin Klemchuk – @dklemchuk
Kristen Knauf – @kristenknauf
Jennifer Wilcox Knott – @jenniferwknott
Nicole Babbitt Knox – @nicolebabbitt
J.J. Koch – @jjkoch
Mike Konczal – @mikekonczal
Tom Kulik – @legalintangibls
Kent Krabill – @kentkrabill
Bob Kraft – @bobkraft
Kathryn Kraft – @kathrynkraft
Chris Kratovil – @chris_kratovil
Shruti Krishnan – @shru22
Kimberly Kroll – @kimberlykroll
Sara Scoles Krumholz – @sscoles
Todd Krumholz – @jtkrum
Kelly Kubasta – @kkubasta
Rick Lambert – @rlambertdallas
Ryan Langston – @texaswaterguy
Bryan Larson – @bryanlars
Monica Wiseman Latin @mlatin
Chase Laws – @chaseplaws
Gary Lawson – @savetheibots
Jennifer Liebhauser LeBlanc – @jenleblancesq
Jonathan LeBlanc – @dallasinjurylaw, @dallastxlawyer
Mike Lee – @mikeleedallas
Patricia Beaujean Lehtola – @trishbeaujean
Jason Lemons – @jasonlemonsesq
David Leon – @davidlleon
Trey Lentz – @treylentz
Chris Lewis – @cwlewis214
Marilea Lewis – @marilealewis
Matt Lewis – @matthewblewis
Brian Lidji – @brianlidji
Hamilton Lindley – @hplindley
Kevin Lindstrom – @kevindlindstrom
Elizabeth Garrett Linhart – @linharte
Mitch Little – @jmitchelllittle
Laura Locke – @llockeitup
Wes Loegering – @westonloegering
Katie Long – @katielongtx
Amy Lott – @littlelott
Michael Lowe – @dallasjustus
Allyn Jaqua Lowell – @jaquajd
Jeff Lowenstein – @jefflowenstein
Melissa Lum – @lumlegal
Mey Ly – @meyly_jd
Mike Lyons – @lyons_michael
Jeff Martin – @witandcandor
Jennifer Gossom Martin – @jengossommartin
Tanja Martini – @martinilawfirm
Kenneth Martin – @urlegalbeagle
Mike Maslanka – @tx_workplacelaw, @worklawyer
Angel Mata – @splangel1
Tom Mayo – @tangowhiskymike
Orly Sulami Mazur – @orlymazur
Greg McAllister – @gregmcallisterj
Levi McCathern – @lmccathern
Kelly McClure – @mcclurelaw
Wade McClure – @wademcclure
Ashley McDowell – @ashdubmac
Scott McElhaney – @scottmmcelhaney
Sheryl McFarlin – @baylor2law
Charles McGarry – @chasman1957
Sonja McGill – @sonjamc
Adam McGough – @adam_mcgough
Patrick McLain – @attorneymclain
Mary Alice McLarty – @maryalicedallas
Mark McPherson – @enviropinions
Toni Meier – @tlmeier
Tom Melsheimer – @tommelsheimer
Mark Melton – @markmelton99
Ben Mesches – @benmesches
Adriana Rosas Midkiff – @armidkifflaw
Kim Miers – @drumeg
Tom Mighell – @tommighell
Mitch Milby – @milbylaw
Aaron Miller – @aaronrmiller
Kaitlan Moczulski – @kaitlanmargeen
Stephanie Mongiello – @mongiellolaw
David Monk – @drumesq
Rachel Montes – @remontes
Chris Montez – @crossmontez
Daniel Moon – @dsmoon1
Audrey Moorehead – @missaudreyjd
Diana Morales – @dmoralestx
Mike Moran – @slickmwm
Jennifer Morris – @jennmorris
Kim Smith Morris – @divorceintexas
Heather Morschauser – @idleminddesign
Ross Mortillaro – @rossmo13
Jim Moseley – @justicemoseley
Missy Mosteller – @mmosteller
Jason Mueller – @louderthanme
Cheryl Camin Murray – @cherylcamin, @ccamin
Majed Nachawati – @dallaswrongful
Mark Nacol – @nacollawfirm
Nancy Navarro – @nancynaner
Jamey Newberg – @newbergreport
Bryan Ng – @bryancng
Jonathan Neerman – @jonathanneerman
Becky Niederstadt – @bnieders
Tennessee Nielsen – @tennesseen
Mary Goodrich Nix – @mgn_emplawyer
Clifford Nkeyasen – @kwadwo80
Jennifer Waddell Null – @sassyjenw
Michelle May O’Neil – @oneilattorneys
Melanie Kemp Okon – @mkokon
Celina Diaz Orr – @cmdorr
Tessy Ortiz – @despachoortiz
Will Pace – @wrpace
Ann Marie Painter – @ampintexas
Theda Page – @pagelawfirm
Ben Palatiere – @benpalatiere
Dana Palmer – @danacpalmer
James Parker – @jamesfparker
Bhaveeni Parmar – @techsavvylaw
Blair Partlow – @blairpartlow
Chris Parvin – @parvinchris
Cordell Parvin – @cordellparvin
Dustin Paschal – @dustinp
Alyson Dietrich Pawlik – @alysonttu
Andy Payne – @andrewlpayne
Michael Pegues – @mdpegues
Lori Ashmore Peters – @lashmorepeters
Drew Peveto – @p1lawyer
Carrie Johnson Phaneuf – @cjphaneuf
Rich Phillips – @rbphillipsjr
Jim Pikl – @jimpikl
Kelly Pinckard – @kpinckard
Aimee Pingenot – @apingenot
Mike Pipkin – @mfpranger
Kirk Pittard – @kirkpittard
Cindy Pladziewicz – @cynthiapladz
Jake Pollack – @jakepollack
Bryan Pollard – @bryanpollard
Bryan Pope – @bigdjustice
Jared Pope – @jspattorney
Will Pryor – @mediator_will
Charles Quaid – @CharlesQuaid
Rob Radcliff – @robradcliff
Suzanne Claude Radcliff – @equinelawyer
Jeff Raggio – @jeffraggio
Aaron Ramirez – @aaronrramirez
Todd Ramsey – @injurylawyertod
Tonya Ramsey – @texastonya
Jeff Rasansky – @jeffrasansky
Stuart Rasley – @srasley
Gary Redman – @glredmanii
Troy Reimer – @reimerlegal
Angel Reyes – @angelreyes3
Molly Buck Richard – @mollyrichard
Jennifer Richardson – @ahrlawfirm7
Bill Richmond – @thedozingpanda
Joel Richmond – @joelrichmond
David Ritter – @ritterlegal
Cody Robinette – @crobinette24
Keith Robinson – @wkeithrobinson
Russ Roden – @rhroden
Rudy Rodriguez – @rrodrig305
Stacy Jordan Rodriguez – @sj_rodriguez
Derek Rollins – @natties_daddy
John Roper – @johneroper
Jeremy Rosenthal – @collincolawyer
Adam Ross – @abross1000
Jason Ross – @title18
Kevin Ross – @kbrcrimlaw
Tara Ross – @taraross
Justin Roy – @justinhroyatty
Chad Ruback – @appellatelaw
Rob Ruhlin – @taxlawyerdallas
Abby Newman Ruth – @abbynruth
Meghan Ryan – @meghanjryan
Blake Sachs – @blakesachs
Matt Sallusti – @mattsallusti
Matt Sanderson – @dealattorney
Mindy Sauter – @sauterlaw
Michael Savage – @mtsavage1
Michael Sawicki – @mgsawicki
John Scheef – @johnscheef
Michael Schmidt – @schmidtfirm
Jimmy Schnurr – @jimmyschnurr
Pete Schulte – @peteschultetx
Rob Scott – @bsaattorney
Jessica Sennett – @jsennett
Hutton Sentell – @huttonsentell
Ajay Shah – @ajayshawlaw
Shideh Sharifi – @mediator_shideh
Kenneth Sheets – @repkensheets
Michele Sheets – @michele_sheets
Alan Sherman – @alansherman
KD Shull – @kdshull
Amy Shahan – @ashahan
Ramez Shamieh – @ramezshamieh
Stephanie Brooks Sherman – @sshermandallas
Toby Shook – @toby_shook
Phil Smith – @philsmith79
Stephanie Smith – @smithstephaniek
Tailim Song – @tailimsong
Kevin Spencer – @recklesstx
Marc Stanley – @mstanley15
David Starr – @redsocker19
Jacob Stasny – @jacobstasny
Jason Steed – @5thcircappeals
Lindsay Stengle – @lindsaystengle
Quitman Stephens – @quitmanstephens
Shawn Stevens – @dshawnstevens
Amy Stewart – @amystewartlaw
Matt Stewart – @disability_atty
Paul Stickney – @judgestick
Jerry Tadlock – @jerrytadlock
David Taylor – @davidotaylor
Sherin Thawer – @sherinthawer
Bruce Thomas – @brucekthomas
Beth Thornburg – @btsmu
Rebecca Tillery – @rebeccatillery
Jeff Tillotson – @jtillot
John Ting – @johntinglaw
Rosalyn Peacock Tippett – @attorneytippett
Aaron Tobin – @padsy2
William Toles – @4whomthebell
Yolanda Torres – @yolandamtorres
Chris Trowbridge – @c_trowbridge
Brenda Tso – @wbrendatso
Glenn Tucker – @tuckerglennd
Shawn Tuma – @shawnetuma
Ted Turner – @teeesqrd
Zeke Tyson – @ezekieltyson
Martin Valko – @martinvalko
Adam Vanek – @adamvaneklaw
Allen Vaught – @allenvaught
Jimmy Vaught – @jimmyvaught
David Vereeke – @hoganben
Ashlie Thomas Vieira – @ashliet
Daniel Vieira – @cariocadan
Peter Vogel – @petersvogel
Richard Wallace – @richardwallace3
Grant Walsh – @grantwalsh77
Daryl Washington – @dwashlawfirm
Craig Watkins – @craigmwatkins
Paul Watler – @pwatler
Cyndi Watson – @cyndilwatson
Jessica Dixon Weaver – @profjdweaver
Brad Weber – @brad_weber
David Weiner – @dweinertex
Mark Werbner – @mwerbner
Warren Westberg – @warrenwestberg
Suzanne Raggio Westerheim – @srwesterheim
James Whalen – @jamespwhalen
Bill Whitehill – @whitehillhq
Bob Widner – @bobwidner
Karen Willcutts – @karenwillcutts
Bruce Willis – @oakwave
Greg Willis – @gregwillisda
Chris Wilmoth – @chriswilmoth
Elisabeth Wilson – @ewilsonattorney
Jeremy Wilson – @jeremy_wilson1
Jim Winblood – @jimwinblood
Jason Winford – @jason_winford
Amy Witherite – @amywitherite
Robert Witte – @robertjwitte
Grant Wood – @energylawblog
Martin Woodward – @rulesofblazon
Paul Wright – @pfwright
Dan Wyde – @wydeandassoc
Michael Wysocki – @michaeldwysocki
Mike Yanof – @myanof
Jeff Yates – @jeffaggie94
Eric Yepez – @el_guapo_21
Eileen Bamberger Youens – @eyouens
Adam Zaner – @azaner
Karin Zaner – @zanerk
Bridget Zeigler – @bridgetzig
Rachel Ziolkowski – @rachelziol
Justin Zukoff – @jzukoff